Dr. Loretta Mkhonta

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Monica Nkwanyana
Quality Assurance Manager
Mangaliso Sifundza
Finance and Administration Manager
Dr. Ncamsile Motsa
Research Monitoring and Publications Manager
Batfobile Dlamini
Quality Assurance Officer
Sphiwayenkhosi Nsibande
Quality Assurance Officer
Musawenkhosi Zwane
Quality Assurance Officer
Nhlanhla Sigwane
Information Technology Officer
Thembinkosi Mkhabela
Transport and Logistics Officer
Mihla Khumalo
Advocacy and Communications Officer